2528 Volunteer Pkwy Bristol, TN 37620

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Bristol, TN

Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Super helpful and friendly! They waited for us after closing to get there from out of state. Awesome service!
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Feb 2, 2023,
Super helpful and friendly! They waited for us after closing to get there from out of state. Awesome service!
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Great place. No high pressure sales. Dylan was great to do business with. Not the last car I’ll buy from there
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Jan 21, 2023,
Dylan treated me awesomely. He had what I wanted and I had what he needed. Great place. No pressure sales. I’ll be back.
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Dec 6, 2022,
Just stop to look
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Oct 21, 2022,
The best truck buying experience ever!!
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Oct 11, 2022,
Dylan is a pleasure. He went above and beyond. I would recommend to anyone wanting or needing to by a used car from an honest, reliable used dealer.
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
Very honest and friendly people to deal with. You go in as a customer and leave as family. Highly recommend to give them a try.
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Oct 9, 2022,
You won’t go wrong here!! Family owned and operated and they got the best deals in the Tri Cities.
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Oct 6, 2022,
Great experience at FastTrack Automotive. Came all the way from Ohio to purchase my Lexus GX 460. Very pleased with the car. It was in the condition that was described to me before I made the trip and have had no problems with the vehicle thus far!
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
10 out of 10!!! Amazing experience!! Super friendly and super helpful! Dylan is the man! He helped me so much!! Would absolutely recommend Fast Track to anyone!!
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Aug 10, 2022,
Came to purchase one vehicle, and ended up buying 2! The sales process was fast, painless, and the price was right. Couldn't be more satisfied. It's a small car lot, but they have a wide variety of vehicles for the space they have.
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
Friendly sales staff. Very helpful in getting financial help.
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
These guys are awesome to work with! They are honest and fair. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Wonderful experience from start to finish. We love our little Kia Soul. The guys are super sweet and very patient :-) sidenote love the way their office is decorated!!
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Apr 2, 2022,
Great customer service, great ride!!!
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Apr 1, 2022,
I just purchased the 2015 Ford Edge! I seen it tested it took it home! Very professional, and great service! Thank you all
Facebook
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Dylan & Matthew are great to work with! Truly make the buying process as smooth and easy as humanly possible!
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Loved this place. People where friendly and got me into my new car in a hour. Highly recommend. Great price as well
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Family owned and operated dealership.
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Family owned business! Great group! Goes above and beyond to take care of the customer!
Google Maps
Fast Track Automotive Fast Track Automotive
423-217-0249 $$$
★★★★★
21 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us